Print version


76 choreographers and artistic collaborators in Polish, Switzerland and the countries which are members of the network EEPAP applied to participate in the workshops Dance and Dramaturgy. Creative development for choreographers and their artistic collaborators led by Guy Cools. As the number of participants is limited to 20 persons the organizers were faced with a very difficult choice.

Guy Cools together with the Institute of Music and Dance, Reso – Dance Network Switzerland, EEPAP network chose the following choreographers and their collaborators to participate in the workshop (in alphabetical order):

Liwia Bargieł – Magdalena Zielińska

Young Soon Cho Jacquet – Pauline Wasserman

Anka Herbut

Simone Hueber (with one collaborator of her choice)

Ryszard Kalinowski

Przemysław Kamiński

Zuzanna Kasprzyk – Anna Kosiorowska

Maciej Kuźminski– Adam Hypki

Zoltan Molnar

Emma Murray

Meret Schlegel

Gregory Stauffer

Iza Szostak – Kuba Slomkowski

Ana Bianca Tudorica

The workshop will be held in Warsaw on 1-5 July 2013.

The workshop will be held in Warsaw on 1-5 July 2013.

Organizer: Institute of Music and Dance

In cooperation with: Reso – Dance Network Switzerland

Supported by: Swiss Arts Council Pro Helvetia

A cooperation project in the framework of the exchange programme with Central and Eastern Europe, initiated by the liaison office of the Swiss Arts Council Pro Helvetia in Warsaw.

Partners:Zbigniew Raszewski Theatre Institute, Centre for Contemporary Arts Ujazdowski Castle, East-European Performing Arts Platform

We are using cookies to provide you best experience possible. Click here for detailed information.