Print version


The Polish Dance Platform 2014 in Lublin concluded with an awards ceremony: the Artistic Commission selected three winners, who received Special Awards of the Minister of Culture and National Heritage of Poland:


– for the best choreography: Janusz Orlik, Joanna Leśnierowska ? Insight

– for the best production: Sławomir Krawczyński, Tomasz Wygoda, Anna Godowska ? Niżyński. Święto snów (Nijnsky. The Rite of Dreams)

– for the best performer: Tomasz Wygoda in Niżyński. Święto snów (Nijnsky. The Rite of Dreams)


What is more, Maciej Kuźmiński received an audience award funded by the mayor of Lublin for Room 40.


Read more about the pieces:


Niżyński. Święto snów (Nijinsky. The Rite of Spring)

Room 40


Congratulations to all the winners! The next Polish Dance Platform will take place in Wrocław in 2016.



We are using cookies to provide you best experience possible. Click here for detailed information.