Print version


We are delighted to inform you that a long-time collaborator of our portal, Teresa Fazan, has been selected as one of the participants for this year?s edition of Springback Academy at Spring Forward 2019, one of the most important events organised by Aerowaves.




The complete list of participants:

1.Anna Kozonina (Russia)
2. Beatrix Joyce (UK/Netherlands/Germany)
3. Charles Catherine (France)
4. Léa Poiré (France)
5. Emily May (UK/Germany)
6. Fox Marttinen (Finland)
7. John Lyndon (UK)
8. Jordi Ribot Thunnissen (Spain/Netherlands)
9. Suzanne Frost (UK)
10. Teresa Fazan (Poland/Germany)


The persons mentioned above will be mentored by renowned dance critics Donald Hutera (The Times), Sanjoy Roy (The Guardian), Kelly Apter (The Scotsman) and Laura Cappelle (New York Times) at Spring Forward in Val de Marne from Friday 5 to Sunday 7 April. Under the guidance of these four experienced dance writers, they will have the chance to write reviews about the festival performances and to develop their critical writing skills for a number of different formats.


About Springback Academy 2019:

W ramach naszej witryny stosujemy pliki cookies w celu świadczenia Państwu usług na najwyższym poziomie, w tym w sposób dostosowany do indywidualnych potrzeb. Korzystanie z witryny bez zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies oznacza, że będą one zamieszczane w Państwa urządzeniu końcowym. Kliknij tutaj, aby dowiedzieć się więcej.